I completed my order already but forgot to use my discount code. Can you help?

Promotional codes and discount codes are used for limited time offers and can only be used at the time of purchase. Therefore, it is our policy that once an order is placed we cannot go back and add a promo code or discount an order. Thanks for understanding!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk